I will play my game beneath the spin light.

Krakow to Wroclaw – September 11th, 2009

I’m up at the crack of 8. That’s pretty early for myself. But I’ve gotta get a train to Wroclaw (pronounced Vrots-wahf) at 9:45am. So I head in with Anita and say goodbye and continue to the train station. I grab my ticket, then some food for the trip. Although it doesn’t look too far on the map, its a 5 hour train trip.

After the trip I have a decent cheap feed at the train station before making my way to meet Aga at a shopping centre. I somehow misinterpret the instructions and somehow wait outside instead of inside. Aga comes and finds myself and she puts me on the right tram and I meet her at her stop before walking down to her apartment.

The night is fairly subdued. We cook a pretty good feed – rice, onions and tuna – fairly good, though a bit of sauce would of been good. And we watch a movie that is quite obsure and weird. We talk a lot of the night in between her frantically betting on an ipod and I somehow fall asleep watching the movie.

This entry was published on January 9, 2010 at 1:50 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

