Sunday, wasted Sunday.

I had some big plans for today, I was gonna cruise through the park and explore that and a few other things. But then got dragged to going to the beach. And really who can complain with that.

At least the beach has sand (unlike most of european beaches who insist on rocks). Its completely packed. And its tough finding a spot, but we find one eventually. I test out my waterproof camera and basically chill for the day with Lucy and Peta. Until we’re joined by there two friends from the other hostel.

At one point the girls spot the Elephant Man. He is a bit like the stig, everyone has heard of him. I dont see him, but I hear about him. I’ll unfortunately see it later.

Back at the hostel, I grab a six pack and catch up with other people before watching the only english program on tv. MJ live in concert, the dangerous era. Oh yeah. Its not bad but a few people are wanting to start drinking games and I depart still feeling the post san fermin fever.

This entry was published on October 28, 2009 at 11:14 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

